Medarbetare

Ulrika Ekström
VD & Ekonomichef
0706-773340
ulrika@hansabyggpartner.se

Niclas Johansson
Projektledare Bygg
0727-400402
niclas@hansabyggpartner.se

Martin Stattin
Projektledare Bygg
0706-865866
martin@hansabyggpartner.se

Lars Brissman
Projektledare El & Teknik
0705-703996
lars@hansabyggpartner.se

Tobias Skarstedt
Snickare
0709-680981
tobias@hansabyggpartner.se

Olle Berglind
Snickare
0725-291914
olle@hansabyggpartner.se

Henrik Sandberg
Snickare
0730-968068
henrik@hansabyggpartner.se

Christian Carlsén
Snickare/Service
0733-666159
christian@hansabyggpartner.se

Felix Westberg
Snickare
0707-346202
felix@hansabyggpartner.se

Johnny Bjökholm
Servicekoordinator
0732-741300
johnny@hansabyggpartner.se

Daniel Sundell
Servicemontör
070-2331911
daniel@hansabyggpartner.se

Magnus Ögren
Servicemontör
0727-147992
magnus@hansabyggpartner.se

Monica Ekström Daregård
Styrelseordförande
0703-239440
monica@hansabyggpartner.se